Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar resigns to the Governor

In Bihar, once again the alliance between Nitish Kumar’s party JDU and BJP has broken. Now it is believed that the government of Mahagathbandhan will be formed in Bihar. Where the CM will be Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav will be the Deputy Chief Minister.

Patna (Bihar): The BJP-JDU alliance has broken in Bihar. A meeting of JDU MPs and MLAs was held at CM Nitish Kumar’s residence. An announcement was made in the meeting to break the alliance with the BJP. At the same time, RJD has also announced its support to JDU.

Now it has been decided that the government of Mahagathbandhan will be formed in Bihar. Nitish Kumar can become the Chief Minister and Tejashwi Yadav can become the Deputy Chief Minister.

Will reach the governor at 4 o’clock

By 4 o’clock in the evening, Nitish Kumar will reach the Governor at the Raj Bhavan along with the big leaders of his party. He will submit his resignation. Here, a huge amount of force has been deployed near the Raj Bhavan. Barricading is being done.

Here, Lalu Yadav’s daughter Rohini Acharya has issued a statement announcing the formation of the government of the Grand Alliance. He has given a statement that prepare Raj Tilak. The saffron stripes are coming. At the same time, former CM Jitan Ram Manjhi has issued a statement saying that whatever equation will be formed in Bihar. We are with Nitish Kumar.

Tejashwi is also meeting

Here, RJD is also holding high level meetings. All the MPs and MLAs of the party have gathered at Tejashwi Yadav’s house. At the same time, there can be a meeting between Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav before going to Raj Bhavan.

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Equation

Assembly elections were held in Bihar in 2020. No party got the absolute majority in these elections. RJD got the maximum number of seats in the state. After that BJP was at number two. JDU was at number three and Congress at number four. NDA got 125 seats. BJP got 74 seats, JDU 43, VIP 4 and Hum Party 4 seats. In the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections, the Grand Alliance had won 110 seats. RJD won 75 seats, Congress 19 and Left Party 16.

About Post Author

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »